Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Leadership Team

Eric JensenEric Jensen
Chief Executive Officer

Grant MagnessTerra Palomarez, BSN RN
Interim Chief Nursing Officer

Rhonda Wellner, BSN RNRhonda Wellner, BSN RN
Chief Quality Officer

Kyla WrightKyla Wright
Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Toppenish Board of Trustees

Bertha Ortega, Chairperson
Carrie Story
Steve Young
Maxine Janis
Frank Alvarez
Juan Acosta, D.O.
Aaron Grigg, M.D.
Kyle Heisey, M.D.
John Moran, M.D.